Alla inlägg den 5 september 2013

Av Jenny Landin - 5 september 2013 12:20

Jag skrev denna för länge sen och hittade den igen häromdagen. Grammatiskt kanske helt åt skogen men andemeningen ska väll begripas hoppas jag. Mörk mörk mörk, men endå med en strimma hopp, det är inte helt kört ändå.


Fragile souls fall first
On the edge of sanity we all standing small
Small as that litle child screaming inside
No one can decide when to fall but fragile souls fall first
On the edge there is only you and your fears that decides where the jumpline is
Only you can say when, even if you cant speak
If your speachless the inner you will tell you what the mouth doesn´t
You only have to fall
Fragile souls fall first

Broken mind broken thoughts
The wings are all that counts
Even if my sorrows broke my back my wings will allways know the way
On one edge I fall but when the trust is to find to stand is all that´s on my mind
Living on the edge
Fragile souls fall first

My insanity has to fall before i can raise me up
My faith will allways find the way
The simple thing with hope that´s allways about to be found
I used to be a fallen angel with lack of joy
But fallen angels are about to rise
I found my storyline and its ment to be written
About to tell
That fragile souls fall first

A fragile soul is all there is
When sorrow is the closest companion
Darknes whit in is the fellow to a fragile soul
But even with a fragile soul there is a lighter dark
Dark like in a cave but treasures there is
Tresures that´s inside, glory in the eyes
It isn´t allways fragile souls that fall first
A fragile soul standing tall






Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards